Sermons


Active filter: Preacher: Markita Roberson (x)
Book: Matthew (2), Mark (7).
Series: The Gospel of Mark (9), FWC Sermons (2), Guest Speaker (5).
Service: Sunday Morning (15), Special event (1).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (4), 2017 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

True Religion
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 6:14-29
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Prophet Without Honor
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Geresene Demoniac
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus vs. the Jerusalem Scholars
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of the Sabbath
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:13-17: Jesus, Levi & the Sinners
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus (Part 2)
(Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus (Part 1)
(Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Purification of the Heart
(Part of the FWC Sermons series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
This is MY House
(Part of the FWC Sermons series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's story
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parables of "Kingdom Life"
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mt. 13 - What Soil Are You?
Matthew 13:1-24 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Good Friday - Markita Roberson
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on March 25, 2016 (Special event).
The "little" sins: hurry, worry and self-reliance
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Markita Roberson on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser